Good morning, afternoon, evening or night, wherever you may be.

Just a quick update with my two most recent In A Spin blocks.

020

Block 12

This is my favorite block so far.  I am going to make a blanket out of it, I just have to do a mock up with some dk yarn so I can figure out how much Stylcraft Special DK of my planned colors I need to order.  Time to see what all the hype is about!

021

Block 13

Does everyone like my awesome orange flowers ironing board cover? I made it about 5 years ago and I still love it.

Here is my question for the universe of the day.  I am planning on knitting the boys each a sweater *for next winter. becuase that won’t be happening anytime soon*.  So my question is, why is it that almost every pattern that I have found that I really like is in Dutch?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

