1/52

Week1I though I would start this off with a portrait of the boys and the dogs sitting nicely together, but when I went through all the pictures that I took this one was my favorite. I’m not sure what they were looking at, but whatever it was, it must have been serious!

I know that I said Thursday was the day for this but I took this picture and here I am.  I’m joining in with The 52 Project over at Practising Simplicity. A portrait (or portraits) of my boys every week in 2015.

Leave a Reply

